Ealing Safer Schools

Police Officer

Ealing Police work with key partners in education and local government to deliver quality policing for children and young people in Ealing. 

We now work directly in partnership with all the local schools and employ 14 Police Officers.

Some of these officers are based directly in the Senior Schools and provide a direct link and point of contact for pupils.

Pupils can seek advice on preventative measures to avoid becoming a victim of crime to talk to us about their crime issues. The Schools Officers also regularly deliver safety talks to pupils at both primary and senior school level on a range of subjects from Road Safety to Stranger Danger.

Our officers work in the following schools:

Safer Schools Inspector - Gareth Winnard

Brentside High School
PC Steve Murru 

Greenford High School
PC Marek Kleiber 

The Cardinal Wiseman Roman Catholic School
 PC Diane Reddy 

Dormers Wells High
PC Stella Constantinou 

The Ellen Wilkinson for Girls
PC Alex Mountford 

Acton High
PC Carolyn McGuigan 

Twyford C of E School
PC Alex Mountford

Elthorne Park High School and colleges
PC Phillip Styles 

Drayton Manor School
PC Adam Pierce 

Study Centres - Compton Close/Talbot Road
PC Shaq Mughal 

Alec Reed Academy
PC Dave Traynor 

Northolt High School
PC Sharon Byrne (Starting TBC)

Featherstone High School
PC Stephen Kyere 

Villiers High School
PC Katy Coopey 

William Perkins
PC Hayley Pearce