Borough Commander commends exceptional officers

10 July 2013

Commendation Ceremony July 2013

Officers and police staff in Barking and Dagenham were honoured at the Borough Commander's Commendation Ceremony on Thursday 4th July 2013 held at Dagenham and Redbridge Football Club, Victoria Road, Dagenham as the borough celebrated their outstanding achievements and actions.

Those commended for their actions ranging from professionalism to bravery were: 

"It makes me feel very proud to present these commendations."

PCSO Scott Watts
PCSO Steve Fuller.
Inspector Richard Thomas
PC Andrew O’Connor
PC Corinne Holland
PC Daryl Bonas
Theo Lamptey
Vince Searle
Sue Wiseman
Cenred Elworthy
Rob Hardy.
PS Joel Coady
PC Ryan Findleton
PC Rob Thomson
PC John Payne
Acting Inspector Ken Baker
Acting Sergeant Natalie Avanessians-Bozorg.
Katie Mollaghan
PC Jo Kamile
PC Marie Leggatt
PC Daryl Bonas
PC Eugene Chapman
PC Chris Rose.
PC James Kent
PC Ryan Findleton
PS David Simpson
PCs Keith Wood
Carroll Weeden
Leon Kephalas
Special Constable Yamini Monks
Special Constable Megan Nimmo
Mr Jonathan Sesiuk
PC Martin Lee
PC Mark Yexley
PC Adam Kennedy
PC Sophie Lovell
PC Steve Brown
Acting DS Nainesh Desai
PC Ricky Mumby
PC Stephanie Moore
PS Dawn Goddard
DC Richard Cunningham
PC Stephanie Moore.
PC Nick Archer
PS Dave Bowling
PC Ricky Mumby
PC Sam Lockyer
PC John Guthrie
PC Chloe Love-Tayler
PC Craig Albon
PC James Lyon
PCSO Daniel Green
PCSO Sam Philpot
Retired Temporary Inspector Julian Allen
T/DC Elena Midlane
DS Kate Stannard
T/DC Elena Midlane
PC Anwar Hussain
PC Heather Rigden
PC Sean Spencer

Chief Superintendent Andy Ewing, Borough Commander, said: "It makes me feel very proud to present my officers, staff and members of the public with these commendations in recognition of their outstanding efforts. It is important that their achievements and hard work, be it on the front lines or behind the scenes, are recognised and celebrated by us, fellow colleagues and their families. I am very proud of them all."